Service

The following spreadsheets help facilitate the efficient preparation of your appointment with us. Therefore we ask you to complete the form to your best knowledge and submit it to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or to make an appointment for your private consultation.

Instructions

If you have a PDF-Reader/Viewer installed on your computer, please open the spreadsheet in the browser window, fill it out and send it directly to us via e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Alternatively you may download the spreadsheet, complete the form and save or print it. At this point you can send the completed form in the following ways:

e-mail:
fax:
mailing address:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+49 (0)89 - 24 29 39 7 - 77
Dr. Martin T. Schwab | Dr. Simon Weiler | Notare
Pacellistraße 14/I
80333 Munich


Acrobat-Reader download

Back to top

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Unser Service für Sie

Die folgenden Datenblätter sollen die effektive Vorbereitung des anstehenden Notartermins erleichtern. Wir bitten Sie daher, das betreffende Datenblatt soweit als möglich auszufüllen und an uns zu übermitteln. Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen natürlich jederzeit zur Verfügung, gerne auch im Rahmen einer persönlichen Beratung.

Anleitung

Wenn Sie einen PDF-Reader/Viewer auf Ihrem Computer installiert haben, öffnen Sie das Datenblatt im Browserfenster, füllen es aus und senden es direkt als E-mail Anhang an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Alternativ laden Sie das betreffende Datenblatt heruntera, füllen dieses aus und speichern es ab bzw. drucken es aus. Anschließend können Sie uns das ausgefüllte Datenblatt auf folgenden Wegen zusenden:

Mail:
Fax:
Post:

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
+49 (0)89 - 24 29 39 7 - 77
Dr. Martin T. Schwab | Dr. Simon Weiler | Notare
Pacellistraße 14/I
80333 München


Acrobat-Reader herunterladen

Back to top

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.